Sutton County Hospital District Board

Notice of General Election/Aviso de Elleccion General

Notice of General Election

Board of Directors

Sharon Holman, President
Edward Earwood, Vice-President
Adelita Alvarez
Mary Humphrey
Don Longoria
Lenora Pool
John Henry Strauch

Open Records Act

Email or submit a request in writing to the Chief Executive Officer for information pertaining to the minutes below.
Address: P.O. Box 455, Sonora, TX 76950

Board Meeting Agenda & Minutes

Archived Minutes

2011 Minutes (All)*Reference December 2011 Minutes per the motion to approve the physician employment agreement as approved by Medical Staff. This is not a motion to approve physician employment agreements, but rather approving "Independent Medical Decision Making" per policy number SPP-MS-2. This policy ensures the SCHD complies with Texas Health and Safety Code, Chapter 311, Subchapter E., Section 311.061.
2012 Minutes (All)
2013 Minutes (All)
2014 Minutes (All)
2015 Minutes (All)
2016 Minutes (All)
2017 Minutes (All)

Calendar Year 2018

January 2018 Agenda
January 2018 Minutes
February 2018 Agenda
February 2018 Minutes
March 2018 Minutes